Thursday, 22 March 2012

Spiritualized ABC Glasgow, Scotland, UK, Thursday 22nd March 2012-download complete MP3's bootleg tufty

pic thanks to BzaInSpace

01 Come Together
02 Hey Jane
03 Lord Let It Rain On Me
04 Heading For The Top
05 She Kissed Me (It Felt Like A Hit)
06 Lay Back In The Sun
07 Oh Baby
08 Rated X
09 I Am What I Am
10 Electric Mainline
11 Mary
12 Stay With Me
13 So Long
14 Electricity
15 Cop Shoot Cop

download complete MP3's here
223mb zipfile on 4shared

FLACS here on Dime